Birgit im Abenteuerland

Quick Stop in Padangbai, Bali

This time I only spend here one night. But it’s said to be the best scuba diving spot in Bali, so I definitely will keep Padangbai in mind for my next visit. And I’m sure I’ll be back. I loved Bali from my first day on.

 

20160329-0004

20160331-0008

20160401-0010

20160401-0012

This entry was published on March 29, 2016 at 3:32 pm. It’s filed under Indonesia and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Quick Stop in Padangbai, Bali

  1. Porchet Annie on said:

    Hello Birgit Where are you now? Still in Indinesia? Your fotos are very very very beautiful. See you again

    Le 14 sept. 2016 21:36, “Birgit im Abenteuerland” a écrit :

    > Birgit posted: “This time I only spend here one night. But it’s said to be > the best scuba diving spot in Bali, so I definitely will keep Padangbai in > mind for my next visit. And I’m sure I’ll be back. I loved Bali from my > first day on. ” >

Leave a Reply

